This is the post excerpt.

 

 

Author: Patty

My name its Silvana but I prefer to be called Patty. I usually get to campus by car. It usually takes me about half an hour to get to campus from home. I am mostly fluent in Spanish. I work at a medical office as a doctor assistance for about 16 hours per week. Someone I know who has earned a college degree is my brother. Something I've done that I'm proud of is working with patients.In my free time I enjoy doing my chores at home and spending time with my children and dogs.Three of my favorite things are cleaning, shopping, and going out.One of my favorite visual artist or designers is Milton Glaser.Something I like about college is the diversity of people.Something I don't like about college is long hour classes.Other courses I'm taking this semester is math, writing, and English.Yes, I am looking to earn a degree at Westchester Community College.This is my first semester in college so I still have a long way to go. I choose to enroll in 2D design because it's an elective. Something I'd like to learn in 2D design is how to design. The final grade I'd like to earn in 2D design is an A. I expect to spend about two hours per week on homework for 2D design. I don't participate in any clubs or organizations. In five years I would like to be doing nursing. Three adjectives others may use to describe me are neat, polite and shy.

Leave a comment